Westmoreland Human Resources AssociationWestmoreland Human Resources Association

Westmoreland Human Resources Association
8865 Norwin Ave. Suite 27, #323 North Huntingdon, PA 15642Phone 724-987-3553- Email:  info@WHRA.org

 
Westmoreland Human Resources Association

WHRA MEMBERS & MEMBERSHIP

 

 

Become a Member

Membership Detals

Learn More


2017 WHRA Officers

President
Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Duncan Financial

   cmbaum@duncangrp.com
 
 
 
Vice President Beth Neffield, SHRM-CP, PHR
Excela Health

   bneffield@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Secretary Melanie Ridilla
Justifacts

   mridilla@justifacts.com
 
 
 
Treasurer Lynn Yamber, SHRM-CP, PHR
   yamber23@gmail.com
 
 

 
Current WHRA Board Members

Programming
Vanessa Sebetich
Greenbriar Treatment

   vsebetich@greenbriar.net



Membership Jenn Plummer, PHR
Loyalhanna Management Services
   jen.plummer@loyalhannagroup.com
Governmental Affairs Open Position

 
College Relations
Cathy Giunta, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Seton Hill University

   giunta@setonhill.edu
Conference Open Position
      
Publicity & Marketing
Lisa Stoebener, SHRM-CP, PHR
Dollar Energy
   lstoebener@dollarenergy.org  
Certification
Karen Gourdie, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
   karengourdie@jimshorkey.com  
Workforce Readiness
Heidi Henkel
Excela Health

   hhenkel@excelahealth.org  
Diversity Rachel Grant, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
ASKO, Inc

   rachel.grant@askoinc.com
 
SHRM Foundation Lynne Shawley PHR, SHRM-CP
Jim Shorkey Family Auto Group
   lshawley1335@comcast.net
 

 

Past Presidents

2000-2001 Helen Shirey Western PA School for the Deaf
2002-2003 Rosann Linza SMC Business Councils
2004-2005 Lynn Zimmer UPMC
2006-2008 Adam Alexander Mastery Works
2008-2009 Kathy Shirey Retired, PA L&I Bureau of
Workforce Development Partnership
2009-2010 Michelle Zappa Peoples Gas
2010-2011 Aaron Cotter Justifacts
2011-2012 Aaron Cotter Justifacts
2012-2014 Lynne Shawley Menasha Packaging
2014-2015 Jim Yauger Alleghney Conference on Community Dev.
     

Return to Top